Click this to go to the top of the page.

2017–2018 Milwaukee Student Government Leadership

General Meeting Dates

All meetings take place in the Student Government Office, Room M324 unless otherwise noted.





President Keyaira Brown
Vice President Quardeay Julien
Recording Secretary Michale Phason
Corresponding Secretary N/A
Treasurer Michael Fischer
Parliamentarian Okeema Ikanih
Sergeant at Arms Reginald Adams
Communications Director Carlos Gamble

Elected Representatives

  • Reginald Adams
  • Domonique Barnes
  • Keyaira Brown
  • Michael Fischer
  • Carlos Gamble
  • Okeema Ikanih
  • Quardeay Julien
  • Michale Phason