MATC logo
homedistrictmequonmilwaukeeoak creekwest alliscontact the office of student life via e-mail

OAK CREEK CAMPUS > CRIMINAL JUSTICE STUDENT ORGINIZATION

Home

Events

News

Join

Meetings

Mission

Constitution

Bylaws

Minutes

Challenge Coins

Board Members/ Contact Info

President: Deana Johnson -  johnson326@gmatc.matc.edu
Vice President: Mason Zager - zagerm@gmatc.matc.edu
Treasurer: Ashley Malo - maloa@gmatc.matc.edu
Secretary: Rachael Wilder Jones – jones15@gmatc.matc.edu
Sergeant at Arms: Ricky Cruz – cruzl14@gmatc.matc.edu

Advisor

Doug Braun - braund@matc.edu        Jim Dailey - daileyj@matc.edu
Oak Creek Campus, Protective Services, Room B115

INTERESTED MATC STUDENTS MAY JOIN THE CJSO GOOGLE+ COMMUNITY
“MATC Police Science Program Criminal Justice Student Organization CJSO”
You must use your MATC student email and be on Google+ to join!:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/100622931406062418961